Brunchroom Zusjes

Easter 2024

Sunday March 31st is Easter Sunday which means Ice Cream Parlor Zusjes will open its doors once again for the 2024 season. This goes hand in hand with a little party of course! See below the programme. 

Register your kids HERE for one of the Egg Hunts!

Register HERE for the Easter Beer Hunt (ADULTS ONLY 18+)

Reserve your spot for one of the Easter Brunches right HERE.


At Brunchroom Zusjes, you can enjoy a delicious breakfast or lunch. With an extensive menu full of tasty options, there is something for everyone. Whether you like savoury or sweet, there is always something tasty at Zusjes. From freshly baked croissants and crispy "Croques" to colourful smoothies and delectable pancakes, the choice is endless. Can't decide between breakfast or lunch? No problem, once every two weeks, the sisters also organises a wonderful brunch buffet.

The dishes at Zusjes are not only delicious, but also prepared with care. The ingredients are fresh and of high quality, making every bite a treat for your taste buds.

In addition, the staff at Zusjes are known for their friendliness and hospitality. They are always ready to help you make the right choice and make sure you have an enjoyable experience during your visit. Little visitors are also more than welcome at Brunchroom Zusjes to play in the play corner or in the brand new outdoor playground !

So what are you waiting for? Head to Brunchroom Zusjes and indulge in a delicious breakfast, lunch or Sunday brunch. It is the perfect place to relax and enjoy good food in a cosy atmosphere.

The "Sisters Breakfast" is served daily in the morning in the form of a mini buffet at your table. Taste something new every time based on local seasonal products.

ATTENTION! The "Sister's Breakfast" and the Sunday Brunch is ONLY on reservation!


The Sister's Breakfast - Prices



Adults - 18.50 | Kids 5-12 years - 12.50 | Kids 0-4 years - 4.50

The Sister's Breakfast is served between 09:30 and 11:30 and is including a welcoming drink, one hot beverage of choice and a homemade smoothie.


We also have an "À la carte" breakfast menu. Reservations are not mandatory for this.

Cancellation can be made up to 48 hours before the start of your reservation. Changes in the number of persons can be made up to 12 hours before the start of the Sisters Breakfast. If you do not cancel in time or do not communicate the changed number of persons, the full amount will be charged.


Sunday Brunches

Below is our agenda for the upcoming brunches. Brunch is only on reservation via our online form, via mail (info@zusjes.be) or via phone +32 4 55 19 15 78.  





18 February 2024 - VALENTINE BRUNCH

31 April 2024 - EASTER BRUNCH

12 May 2024 - MOTHER'S DAY BRUNCH

09 June 2024 - FATHER'S DAY BRUNCH


Sunday Brunch - Prices

Adults - 28.50 | Kids 5-12 years - 16.50 | Kids 0-4 years - 4.50

The buffet is including the drinks served on the buffet itself (milk, orange juice, apple juice, water, coffee and tea). Other drinks can be ordered extra à la carte. On Brunch days we will not serve lunch.

Cancellation can be made up to 48 hours before the start of your reservation. Changes in the number of persons can be made up to 12 hours before the start of the Sisters Breakfast. If you do not cancel in time or do not communicate the changed number of persons, the full amount will be charged.


Want to reserve your spot for one of our next brunches? Click on the corresponding button below!

Brunchroom Zusjes

PAQUES 2024

Dimanche 31 Mars est Pâques ce qui veut dire de la Glacerie Zusjes ouvre de nouveau ses portes pour la saison 2024. Ce qui va main en main avec une fête bien sur! Ci-dessous notre programme. 

Inscrivez ICI vos enfants pour une des chasses aux oeufs! 

Inscrivez-vous ICI pour notre Chasse aux Bières de Pâques (UNIQUEMENT ADULTES 18+).

Réservez ICI votre place pour un des Brunch de Pâques.


Au Brunchroom Zusjes, vous pouvez savourer un délicieux petit-déjeuner ou lunch. Avec une carte très variée et pleine d'options savoureuses, il y en a pour tous les goûts. Que vous aimiez le salé ou le sucré, il y a toujours quelque chose de savoureux chez les soeurs. Des croissants fraîchement sortis du four ou des Croques croustillants, en passant par les smoothies colorés et les crêpes délectables, le choix est infini. Vous n'arrivez pas à vous décider entre le petit-déjeuner et le lunch ? Pas de problème, une fois toutes les deux semaines, Zusjes organise également un merveilleux buffet de brunch.

Les plats de Zusjes sont non seulement délicieux, mais aussi préparés avec soin. Les ingrédients sont frais et de grande qualité, ce qui fait de chaque bouchée un régal pour les papilles.

En outre, le personnel de Zusjes est connu pour son amabilité et son hospitalité. Nous sommes toujours prêts à vous aider à faire le bon choix et à faire en sorte que vous viviez une expérience agréable lors de votre visite. Les petits visiteurs sont également les bienvenus au Brunchroom Zusjes pour jouer dans le coin jeux ou dans la toute nouvelle aire de jeux extérieure!

Alors, qu'attendez-vous ? Rendez-vous à Brunchroom Zusjes et laissez-vous tenter par un délicieux petit-déjeuner, un lunch ou un brunch du dimanche. C'est l'endroit idéal pour se détendre et savourer une bonne cuisine dans une atmosphère chaleureuse.

Le "Petit-Déjeuner des Soeurs" est servi tous les matins sous forme de mini-buffet à votre table. Goûtez à chaque fois quelque chose de nouveau à base de produits locaux de saison.

ATTENTION! Le Petit-Déjeuner des Soeurs et le Brunch du dimanche sont UNIQUEMENT sur réservation!


Petit-Déjeuner des Soeurs - Prix



Adultes - 18.50 | Enfants 5-12 ans - 12.50 | Enfants 0-4 ans - 4.50

Le Petit-Déjeuner des Soeurs est servit entre 09:30 et 11:30 et inclus une boisson de bienvenue, une boisson chaude au choix et un smoothie fait maison. Cette formule est uniquement sur réservation.


Nous avons aussi notre petit-déjeuner à la carte. Réservations sont souhaitée mais pas obligatoire pour ceci.

Annuler est possible jusqu'à 48 heures avant la date et heure de votre réservation. Changements dans le nombre de personnes est possible jusqu'à 12 heures avant la date et heure de votre réservation pour le Petit-Déjeuner des Soeurs. Quand vous n'annulez pas à temps ou vous ne communiquez pas de changement dans le nombre de personnes, le prix en totalité vous sera mis en compte. 


Brunch du Dimanche

Ci-dessous notre agenda de nos futurs brunchs. Les Brunchs sont uniquement sur réservation via notre formulaire en ligne, mail (info@zusjes.be) ou par téléphone au +32 4 55 19 15 78. 





18 Février 2024 - BRUNCH SAINT VALENTIN

31 Mars 2024 - BRUNCH DE PAQUES

12 Mai 2024 - BRUNCH FETE DES MERES

09 Juin 2024 - BRUNCH FETE DES PERES


Brunch du Dimanche - Prix

Adultes - 28.50 | Enfants 5-12 ans - 16.50 | Enfants 0-4 ans - 4.50

Le buffet inclut les boissons qui sont servies sur le buffet même (lait, jus d'orange, jus de pommes, eau, café et thé). D'autres boissons peuvent être commandées à la carte. Pendant les jours de Brunch nous ne servons pas de lunch.

Annuler est possible jusqu'à 48 heures avant la date et heure de votre réservation. Changements dans le nombre de personnes est possible jusqu'à 12 heures avant la date et heure de votre réservation pour le Brunch. Quand vous n'annulez pas à temps ou vous ne communiquez pas de changement dans le nombre de personnes, le prix en totalité vous sera mis en compte. 


Vous souhaitez réserver votre place pour un de nos prochains brunchs du dimanche ? Cliquez sur le bouton correspondant à la bonne date ci-dessous !