Welcome to "Sisters" !

Breakfast | Brunch | Lunch | High tea | Ice cream


VALENTINE: Will you be mine?

Come enjoy together with your partner, just the two of you or with the kids, and let the Sisters completely pamper you! We will deliver romance, cosy vibes, good food and drinks from our delicious Valentine Brunch Buffet on February 18th 2024 - Sounds good right?


Are you looking for a cosy and atmospheric place where you can enjoy a delicious breakfast, sumptuous lunch or cosy drinks? Look no further! At Brunchroom and Ice cream parlour Zusjes, you have come to the right place.

A versatile menu

Brunchroom Zusjes offers an extensive menu with various dishes suitable for both breakfast and lunch. From delicious sandwiches filled with fresh ingredients to tasty salads and hot dishes, there is something for everyone. We work exclusively with fresh, seasonal produce to ensure the quality and taste of our dishes.

Endless enjoyment of brunch

In addition to breakfast and lunch, Brunchroom Sisters also offers an extensive Sunday Brunch. Our brunch dishes are perfect for a nice long dinner with friends, family or on your own. Enjoy an assortment of savoury and sweet delicacies, fresh juices and delicious coffee.

A cosy atmosphere

At Brunchroom Zusjes, cosiness is paramount. Our atmospheric location is perfect for a relaxed breakfast or a sumptuous lunch with friends, colleagues or family. The warm colours and modern interior create a pleasant ambiance where you will feel right at home.

Child-friendliness stands high

We are well equipped to accommodate small guests. Inside a beautiful play corner with games for all ages, colouring sheets and more. Outside a beautiful nature playground that is safely enclosed. Important essentials such as toilet risers and a baby changing table are also available.

Book now!

Would you like to enjoy a delicious breakfast, sumptuous lunch or cosy brunch at Brunchroom Zusjes? Then book your table now! Our friendly staff is ready to welcome you and ensure that your visit to Brunchroom Zusjes will be unforgettable.

High Tea - High Beer - High Wine

Would you like an experience that is a bit more special and festive? Not a problem! Have a look at our event page for the possibilities.

Bienvenue chez Zusjes!

Petit-Déjeuner | Brunch | Lunch | Apéro | Glaces



Vous êtes à la recherche d'un endroit chaleureux et atmosphérique où vous pourrez déguster un délicieux petit-déjeuner, un somptueux lunch ou un apéro agréable? Ne cherchez pas plus loin ! Au Brunchroom et Glacier Zusjes, vous êtes au bon endroit.

Un menu varié

Brunchroom Zusjes propose une carte variée avec différents plats qui conviennent aussi bien au petit-déjeuner qu'au déjeuner. Des délicieux sandwichs garnis d'ingrédients frais aux salades savoureuses en passant par les plats chauds, il y en a pour tous les goûts. Nous travaillons exclusivement avec des produits frais et de saison pour garantir la qualité et le goût de nos plats.

Le plaisir du brunch à l'infini

Outre le petit-déjeuner et le lunch, Brunchroom Zusjes propose également un brunch occasionnel. Nos plats de brunch sont parfaits pour un long repas entre amis, en famille ou en solitaire. Savourez un assortiment de délices salés et sucrés, de jus de fruits frais et de délicieux cafés.

Une ambiance chaleureuse

Au Brunchroom Zusjes, le confort est primordial. Notre emplacement atmosphérique est parfait pour un petit-déjeuner détendu ou un lunch somptueux avec des amis, des collègues ou la famille. Les couleurs chaudes et l'intérieur moderne créent une ambiance agréable où vous vous sentirez comme chez vous.

Les enfants sont très bienvenus

Nous sommes parfaitement équipés pour accueillir les petits hôtes. À l'intérieur, un beau coin de jeu avec des jeux pour tous les âges, des feuilles de coloriage et bien plus encore. À l'extérieur, une belle aire de jeux en pleine nature, clôturée en toute sécurité. Des éléments essentiels tels que des rehausseurs de toilettes et une table à langer sont également disponibles.

Réservez dès maintenant!

Vous souhaitez prendre un délicieux petit-déjeuner, un somptueux lunch ou un brunch agréable au Brunchroom Zusjes? Réservez votre table dès maintenant ! Notre personnel sympathique est prêt à vous accueillir et à faire en sorte que votre visite au Brunchroom Zusjes soit inoubliable.

High Tea - High Beer - High Wine

Vous voulez une expérience un peu plus spéciale et festive? Pas de problème! Jetez un coup d'oeil à notre page évènement pour toutes les possibilités.